Today we want to talk about How to know if you have been blocked on WhatsApp. There is no sure way for the user to search in WhatsApp. But there are some so-called hints that can accurately confirm that you are indeed blocked on WhatsApp. Try filling out these steps to be sure though. So let's gather a little more information about How to know if you have been blocked on WhatsApp.
1. The user has seen the last of the contacts in the chat WhatsApp
This is an easy way to check if you are blocked. Not only is this confirmed because their "last seen" settings in your WhatsApp contacts have changed but they are definitely in one of the indicators.
2. Users look for updates in their WhatsApp contact profile photos
When a user is blocked on WhatsApp their profile picture will never change in you and you will always see those photos while they are chatting with you. Users may be blocked if they do not see such changes in their WhatsApp.
3. Users send a message to the contact on their WhatsApp
Any message that a user sends to a contact on their WhatsApp that has blocked you will always show a check mark, which means the message was sent from your side but never updated to a double check mark which means the message has been delivered.
4. WhatsApp Call the contact
No attempt will be made by the user to make a call through WhatsApp which may have blocked you.
5. User Create a WhatsApp group with the contact
All of the above attempts can fail even with a simple network error and therefore the user cannot be considered a blocked final disclosure, this attempt will remove all doubts you have. Try creating a WhatsApp tsp group from the user's contact that blocks the user. If you are greeted with a message saying "You are not authorized to add this contact," then you will be blocked for confirmation.
Information About last seen and online
1. Last seen and told the online user the last time their contacts used WhatsApp or if it is online.
2. If any of the user's contacts are online, they have OpenTapp open on the front of their device and are connected to the Internet. However, this does not mean that the contact has read your message.
3. Last seen contact uses last contacted WhatsApp. The user has the option to control who can see your last seen through WhatsApp's privacy settings. Please note that you cannot hide your online.
4. They may have set their privacy settings to hide this information. The user may have set your privacy settings to not share your last view. If the user does not share your last view, the user will not be able to see the last view of other contacts.
Thank you for reading this article! Please share it and read more on What You Can Not Download An App From The Google Play Store? in the next posts.